Home
2020-2021 Board of Directors
 

President                       Julianne           Hastings         

Vice President               Becky              Kracke            

League Coordinator      Steve               Wilson          

Secretary                     Dale                Lemon            lemond@gmail.com

Treasurer                       MeLinda          Matsumoto       mmatsumo@yahoo.com

6U Rep                          Joe                   Hayes             

8U Rep                          Beau                Brunner                               

10 U Rep                       Keith                Ferries               

12U Rep                        Cyrus             Morici             cyrus.morici@gmail.com

14U Rep                        Vince               Holian               

All-Stars Coordinator   Becky              Kracke            

Rules/Bylaws               Doug               English            

Umpires                       Doug               English            

Concessions                 Rosemary        Guillen               guillen.rosemary@gmail.com

Equipment                    Shon             Weeks             

Events                          Greg              Benavidez       

Field Prep                    Mike              Gerken              

Field Maintenance         Al                   Cerda               

Ways and Means/Banners  Jon          Dessert             jondessert@mac.com       

Website                     Jules               Hastings         hastings.julianne@yahoo.com

Media/PR                    Marjorie          Large               

Tournament Director   Carol               Frazzano      cfrazz777@gmail.com

Fall Ball Coordinator    Bill                  Stout             

Uniforms/Trophies       Vince             Holian             

Registrar/Insurance      Angelika       Apostolaki      

Board Member At Large- Documents  Korlynne Sandoval korlynne@cox.net

Volunteer Coordinator     Laurel         Sykes             laurel.sykes@gmail.com