Home
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:30a to 11:30a
FIELD DAY: 

Earn Volunteer hours at Field Day. Bring your shovels, clipper, paint brushes rags, cleaning supplies etc. and help get our fields looking good for opening day!

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 8:00a to 4:00p
OPENING DAY!! GAMES FUN AND MORE!!: 

This is the kickoff to the season. ALL teams will play at least 1 game on this day and will take team photos. Please plan on being at the fields for most of the day.

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:30p
All Star Manager Selection for B Teams in 10U and 12U Division: 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 through Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Spring Break-No Games scheduled: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 3:00p to 6:00p
All Star Tryouts for 10U/12U B (Gold Teams): 

This tryout will be for players who would like to be considered for a spot on a Gold all Star Team in the 10U and 12U division. Please see informtion under FAQ's-All Stars for information regarding the Gold all star season.

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 7:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 7:30p
All Star manager Selection for C Teams: 

The manager selection will be for those coaches who wish to coach a "C" all star team. "C" all star teams are defined as:

 

8U-Gold and Silver

10U-Silver and Bronze

12U-Silver and Bronze

 

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
All Star Tryouts for 8U teams and 10U/12U C teams: 

All star Tryouts for:

8U Gold and Silver

10U "C" Silver/Bronze

12U "C" Silver/Bronze

 

Please refere to the FAQ portion of our website under All stars for information on playing on an all star team.

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
League Games Conclude: 

All league games are concluded and 1st and 2nd place teams in each division are determined. 1st and 2nd place teams will receive a trophy at closing ceremonies on April 25th

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 through Sat, May 2, 2020
Mini Tournament for 8U/10U/12U divisions: 

Winner of the Mini tournament will receive a "Mini tournament" GVGSA shirt at closing ceremonies.

Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:00p
Closing Ceremony!: 

Trophies will be presented, Mini Tournament games will be played and winners determined. A day not to be missed! Face painting, Bounce houses and BBQ will be happening throughout the day.

Sat, May 16, 2020 through Sun, May 17, 2020
Lindsey Rose All Star Tournament: